General Assembly of Maryland Program Approval Process Workgroup 2023 Membership Roster

Senator Nancy J. King, Co-chair Delegate Stephanie Smith, Co-chair

Senator Ron Watson

Delegate Kevin M. Harris

President, St. Mary's College of Maryland

Tuajuanda Jordan

Vice President of Academic Affairs, Wor-Wic Community College

Kristin Mallory

Professor and Director, Morgan State University, Robert M. Bell Center for Civil Rights in Education

Pace McConkie

President, University of Maryland, College Park Campus

Darryl Pines

President, Maryland Independent College and University Association

Matthew Power

Secretary, Maryland Higher Education Commission

Sanjay Rai

Committee Staff

Stacy M. Goodman Michele K. Lambert