Maryland General Assembly Maryland Health Insurance Coverage Protection Commission Health Insurance Consumer Protections Workgroup 2019 Interim Membership Roster

Non-legislative

Kimberly Cammarata
John-Pierre Cardenas/Michele Eberle
Matt Celentano/Tinna Quigley
David Cooney
Cathy Grayson
Beth Sammis
Wayne Wilson

Committee Staff

Jennifer B. Chasse Lisa J. Simpson Allison W. Taylor