Maryland General Assembly Juvenile Justice Reform Council 2019 Membership Roster

Appointed by Governor

Secretary Sam J. Abed, Chair Nathaniel R. Balis Stuart P. Campbell Heather N. Chapman Lynn D. Davis Terry Dodson Eric Ford Glenn Fueston, Jr. Matthew E. Fonseca Jabriera Handy Rosemary King Johnston Sylvia Lawson David McGlone Scott D. Shellenberger, Esq. Melissa Sickmund, Ph. D Jinney S. Smith, Ph. D

Appointed by Senate President

Senator Jill P. Carter Senator Chris West Senator Bobby A. Zirkin

Appointed by House Speaker

Delegate Luke Clippinger Delegate Michael A. Jackson Delegate Jesse T. Pippy

Appointed by the Secretary of the Department of Public Safety and Correctional Services

Secretary Robert L. Green

Appointed by Secretary of the Department of Juvenile Services

Betsy F. Tolentino

Maryland General Assembly Juvenile Justice Reform Council 2019 Membership Roster (continued)

Appointed by Attorney General

Hannibal Kemerer, Esq.

Appointed by Public Defender

Ricardo Flores, Esq.

Appointed by the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals

Honorable Michael J. Stamm

Appointed by the Secretary of the Maryland Department of Health

Shanna Wideman, M.A.

Appointed by the Department of Human Services

Debbie Marini

Appointed by Crime Victims

Pauline Mandel

Appointed by Law Enforcement

Commissioner Harrison

Staff

Jameson D. Lancaster Connor McCarthy Lauren C. Nestor