General Assembly of Maryland Apprenticeship 2030 Commission 2024 Interim Membership Roster

Jacob Hsu, Chair

Senators

Malcolm Augustine Mary Beth Carozza Arthur Ellis Jim Rosapepe

Delegates

Marlon Amprey Carl Anderton, Jr. Eric Ebersole Chao Wu

Executive Branch Members

Brian Cavey, Maryland Apprenticeship and Training Council Emily A. A. Dow, Maryland Higher Education Commission Richard Kincaid, Maryland State Department of Education Myra Norton, Career and Technical Education Committee Rachael Parker, Governor's Workforce Development Board Erin Roth, Maryland Department of Labor Sarah Sheppard, Maryland Department of Commerce

Members Representing Labor

Greg Akerman, Baltimore-DC Building Trades
Kenya Campbell, American Federation of Teachers-Maryland
Donna S. Edwards, American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations
Patrick Moran, American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees-Maryland

Gubernatorial Appointees

Avonette Blanding Terry Forde Jacob Hsu Tanya Terrell

Commission Staff

Tatiana K. Hill Erica M. White