Maryland General Assembly Workgroup on the Assessment and Funding of School Facilities 2021 Interim Membership Roster

Delegate Maggie McIntosh, Chair

Senators

Senator Cory V. McCray Senator Douglas J. J. Peters

Delegates

Delegate Marc A. Korman Delegate Maggie McIntosh

Public Members

County Executive, Jan H. Gardner School Board Member, Moalie, Jose Former Senator Ed Kasemeyer Treasurer Nancy K. Kopp Perry A. Willis

Commission Staff

Rachel H. Hise Michele K. Lambert Michael C. Rubenstein

Cassandra N. Viscarra

Support Staff

Mindy L. McConville