Budget Assignments

Sara J. Baker
University System of Maryland (USM) Overview
(B) USM - University of Maryland, Baltimore Campus
(B) USM - University of Maryland, College Park Campus
(B) USM - Towson University
(B) USM - Frostburg State University
(A) USM - University of Baltimore
(A) USM - Salisbury University
(A) USM - University of Maryland Baltimore County
(A) USM - University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science
(A) USM - Office
Maryland Higher Education Commission (MHEC) Overview

Jacob C. Cash
Dept of Public Safety and Correctional Services  (DPSCS) Overview
DPSCS Administration and Offices
DPSCS Corrections
DPSCS Community Supervision
DPSCS Police and Correctional Training Commissions
DPSCS Division of Pretrial Detention
Department of Budget and Management – Secretary

Carrie Cook

MDOT Maryland Transit Administration
MDOT Motor Vehicle Administration  

MDOT Maryland Aviation Administration
Maryland Transportation Authority

Department of Planning
Canal Place Preservation and Development Authority

Maryland Environmental Service

Patrick S. Frank
General Assembly of Maryland
Board of Public Works
Maryland Stadium Authority
Department of Information Technology
Department of General Services
Public Debt
State Treasurer

Andrew D. Gray
Chesapeake Bay Overview
Department of Natural Resources
Department of Agriculture
Department of the Environment

Emily R. Haskel
Maryland Department of Labor
Department of Housing and Community Development
Department of Commerce
Maryland Economic Development Corporation
Maryland Technology Development Corporation

Laura H. Hyde
MD State Department of Education (MSDE) Headquarters (Center for School Safety included)
MSDE Aid to Education
MSDE Funding for Educational Organizations
Interagency Commission on School Construction
Maryland School for the Deaf
Maryland State Library Agency
Accountability Implementation Board

Matthew D. Klein
Capital Fiscal Briefing

Naomi Komuro
Office of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Department of Disabilities
Department of Aging
Maryland Commission on Civil Rights
MDH Public Health Administration
DHS Administration
DHS Child Support Administration

Jason A. Kramer
Payments to Civil Divisions of the State
Subsequent Injury Fund
Uninsured Employers’ Fund
Workers’ Compensation Commission
Department of Budget and Management – Personnel
State Retirement Agency
Maryland Supplemental Retirement Plans

Steven D. McCulloch
Maryland Department of Transportation (MDOT) Overview
MDOT The Secretary’s Office
MDOT Debt Service Requirements
MDOT State Highway Administration
MDOT Maryland Port Administration

Madelyn Miller
Secretary of State
Governor's Office of Crime Prevention, Youth, and Victim Services
Maryland Emergency Medical System Operations Fund
Department of Juvenile Services
Department of State Police

Kelly Norton
Higher Education Overview 
Morgan State Univeristy
(B) St. Mary's College of Maryland
(A) USM – Bowie State University 
(B) USM – University of Maryland Eastern Shore 
(A) USM – Coppin State University 
(A) USM – University of Maryland Global Campus
Aid to Community Colleges
MHEC – Student Financial Assistance
Baltimore City Community College

Samuel M. Quist
Maryland Public Broadcasting Commission
Public Service Commission
Department of Human Services (DHS) Overview
DHS Social Services Administration
DHS Office of Home Energy Programs
Office of People’s Counsel
Maryland Energy Administration

Rebecca J. Ruff
State Reserve Fund

Morgan Smith
Historic St.Mary's City Commission
Department of Veterans Affairs
Maryland Health Benefit Exchange
Maryland Department of Health (MDH) Overview
MDH Health Professional Boards and Commissions
MDH Development Disabilities Administration
Alchol and Tobacco Commission

Samantha M. Tapia 
Maryland Department of Emergency Management
Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services
Maryland Automobile Insurance Fund
Maryland Insurance Administration 
Maryland Deparmtent of Health (MDH)
MDH Behavioral Health Administration
Maryland African American Musuem Corporation

Anne P. Wagner
MDH Office of Health Care Quality
MDH Prevention and Health Promotion Administration
MDH Medical Care Programs Administration
MDH Health Regulatory Commissions 
MSDE Early Childhood Development

Tonya D. Zimmerman
DHS Family Investment Administration