## Sports Wagering Application Review Commission 2022 Interim Membership Roster

## Thomas M. Brandt, Jr., Chair

## **Commission Members**

Rosie Allen-Herring Laura L. Gamble Bert J. Hash, Jr. E. Randolph Marriner Cassandra Stevenson Frank S. Turner

## **Commission Staff**

Department of Legislative Services Maryland Lottery and Gaming Control Agency