# Governor's Salary Commission 2021 Interim Membership Roster

### The President of the Senate's Three Appointments

Jamar Brown Eleanor M. Carey Bruce Plaxen

## The Speaker of the House's Three Appointments

Bruce Poole Lindsey Reynolds Chuck Tildon

### **Serving Ex-officio**

Treasurer Nancy K. Kopp

#### **Committee Staff**

Steven D. McCulloch Kenneth B. Weaver