Governor's Salary Commission 2017 Interim Membership Roster

The President of the Senate's Three Appointments

Barry P. Gossett Kristin Jones Bruce Plaxen

The Speaker of the House's Three Appointments

Frederick Schram Craig Thompson Jennifer Tschirch

Serving Ex-officio

Treasurer Nancy K. Kopp

Committee Staff

Steven D. McCulloch Benjamin B. Wilhelm

Support Staff

Cathy Kramer