Commission Working Groups* July 13, 2018

Not Meeting		Room 145	Room 180	Room 150
Working Group 1		Working Group 2	Working Group 3	Working Group 4
Early Childhood		High Quality Teachers	College and Career	More Resources for
Education		and Leaders	Readiness Pathways	At-risk Students
Member		Member	Member	Member
Craig Rice (Moderator)		Paul Pinsky (Moderator)	Chester Finn (Moderator)	Joy Schaefer (Moderator)
Margaret Williams		David Helfman	Steve Waugh	Buzzy Hettleman
David Brinkley		Karen Couch	Scott Dorsey	Richard Madaleno
Adrienne Jones		David Steiner	Anne Kaiser	Maggie McIntosh
Nancy King		Bill Valentine	Elizabeth Leight	Morgan Showalter
Leslie Pellegrino		Bob Caret	Karen Salmon	Alonzo Washington
			CTE Subgroup –	
			Salmon/Dorsey Co-moderators	
			(see separate handout for	
			membership)	
*Chair Brit Kirwan will float among groups				
	Staff	Staff	Staff	Staff
DLS	Kelsey Fung	Rachel Hise	Sara Fidler, Michael Rubenstein	Erika Schissler, Vicki Gruber
Primary				
NCEE	Jackie Kraemer	Betsy Brown Ruzzi	Marc Tucker	Nathan Driskell
APA	Bob Palaich	Mark Fermanich	Bob/Justin	Justin Silverstein
MSDE	Steven Hicks	Sarah Spross	Carol Williamson	Donna Gunning, Steve Brooks