Blueprint for Maryland's Future Accountability and Implementation Board Nominating Committee Roster

Committee Members

Appointed by Governor Lawrence J. Hogan, Jr. Dr. Rose Maria Li Dr. Edward Root

Appointed by Senate President Bill Ferguson Senator Paul Pinsky Dr. Shanaysha Sauls

Appointed by Speaker Adrienne A. Jones Cheryl Bost Franchesca Brown

Committee Staff

Stacy M. Goodman